Just another WordPress.com site

Grumpy Scottish Man

I woke this morning and when having a wee look at Twitter with my coffee discovered this lovely tweet from a gentleman called Steve Sayers, Steve has a strong opinion about what I should do, I assume he read Grumpy Scottish Man lol.

steve pic

What is really interesting about this, and it relates to my previous blog in many ways, is that many NO Voters have just not been able to move on from the debate while the debate has moved on from them. The abuse, mostly unreported in the media during the referendum continues, Steve is just a symptom of their lack of argument for the Britain no voters profess to love. I moved on the day after the referendum, not happy, but I moved on and was thinking what can I do to ensure that we continue to engage in this debate, what can I do to keep trying…

View original post 328 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

